Contact

Blackberries

Willamette Valley Fruit Co
2994 82nd Avenue NE
Salem, OR 97305
Phone: 503-586-2200
Fax: 503-485-0495

Repack Office
Phone: 503-990-7150
Fax: 971-600-3671

Contacts

Dave Dunn
General Manager
dave@wvfco.com
503-586-2201

Scott Dunn
Operations Manager
scott.dunn@wvfco.com
503-586-2202

Darren Sinn
Grower Relations/Fruit Procurement
Darren.sinn@wvfco.com
503-949-1068

Derek Imig
Inventory & Sales Manager
derek@wvfco.com
503-586-2203

Chuck Cato
Food Safety Supervisor
chuck.cato@wvfco.com
503-586-2204

Brent Sinn
Maintenance Manager
brent.sinn@wvfco.com
503-586-2206

Randy Chittenden
Accountant – Frozen Division
randy.chittenden@wvfco.com
503-586-2205

Top